Grace Life Church of Brookhaven

Rebirth. Relocation. Reconstitution.

Our Story   Upcoming Events

Calendar

Jul
21

Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 10:30 am

Worship

Jul
23

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 6:00 am

Men's Prayer Group

Jul
24

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Youth: Skating after church

Jul
24

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 6:00 pm

Church, Children's Classes, and Youth Classes

Jul
28

Sunday, July 28, 2024 - 10:30 am

Worship

Jul
30

Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 6:00 am

Men's Prayer Group

Jul
31

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Back to School Party!

Aug
4

Sunday, August 4, 2024 - 10:30 am

Worship

Aug
6

Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 6:00 am

Men's Prayer Group

Aug
7

Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 6:00 pm

Church, Children's Classes, and Youth Classes

Aug
11

Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 10:30 am

Worship

Aug
11

Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 6:00 pm

Small Groups and Children's Classes

Aug
13

Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 6:00 am

Men's Prayer Group

Aug
14

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 6:00 pm

Church, Children's Classes, and Youth Classes